Tinariwen – Iswegh Attay (Official Video)

6 thoughts on “Tinariwen – Iswegh Attay (Official Video)

  1. Thank you Robert for this post.I watched the video the sub titles were helpful.I was able to understand the lyrics of the song.
    Ranu

  2. Dear Ranu,

    I’m glad that you were able to view the lyrics. Tinariwen is one of my favorite world bands. They are from the Tuareg people out of Mali.

    Tinariwen actually came right here where I live a year ago. Summer and I were thrilled to listen to them on that cold evening. And then a few years before that, my wife and I saw them in another area of our state.

    All good wishes,

    robert

    • Hi,

      I do very much like Tinariwen. As I mentioned to Ranu, I’ve seen them twice now in concert, and enjoy their music here daily.

      All good wishes,

      robert

    • Hi,

      Thank you so very much for sharing this. I do very much like it.

      “All save God’s Oneness empty seem…”

      So beautiful…thank you again. I’ll be watching this many times.

      All good wishes,

      robert

Leave a Reply

